Extruder Hot End Kit for Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit for Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit for Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit for Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit for Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit for Snapmaker 2.0

Extruder Hot End Kit for Snapmaker 2.0

Regular price $7.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
148 in stock

Order will be shipped in 1-3 business days after payment confirmation. US local warehouse delivery in 3-7 business days.

One (1) extruder hot end kit included
Dimensions (W × D × H): 20 × 42.5 × 11.5 mm

Overall features:

• 0.4 mm brass nozzle
• Covered by silicone sock, isolating heated parts to stabilize the temperature and provide protection

Compatibility:

• Snapmaker 3D Printing Module

Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit

Description

• Compatible with Snapmaker 2.0 3D Printing Module
• 0.4 mm brass nozzle
• Covered by silicone sock, isolating heated parts to stabilize the temperature and provide protection

Specifications

Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit

Description

• Compatible with Snapmaker 2.0 3D Printing Module
• 0.4 mm brass nozzle
• Covered by silicone sock, isolating heated parts to stabilize the temperature and provide protection

Specifications

Customer Reviews

Based on 77 reviews
88%
(68)
9%
(7)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
1%
(1)
W
Wolfgang Bendel
Alles ok

Tut was er soll.

S
S.R.
Everything that annoys me about this has nothing to do with this item.

What can I say. I am annoyed. But not at this, this hot end was so easy to change it annoyed me why other printer companies cannot do such a good job as snapmaker did with this. I have spent hours in the past taking apart hot ends from other printers only for them to fail afterwards.

After finding out how to change the hotend on this machine it too all of 60 seconds to change the hotend. I was so amazed at how easy it was and how simple and how quickly the new hot end worked. If I could give this 10 stars I would.

R
Robert Showman

Extruder Hot End Kit for Snapmaker 2.0

B
Bill Musik
Thought it would be a challenge

I installed in 3 minutes. Works perfect

J
Jonathan Fry
NOT HAPPY

I'm not happy with the performance of your "new" and "improved" hot end. it clogged shortly after installation, and the brass nozzle BROKE when i attempted to remove it. POOR QUALITY.

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for reaching out to Snapmaker.
We are sorry to hear that you have had an unhappy experience with our product.

Our agent is following up with your case. And the replacement has been shipped.
We will forward your feedback to our R&D team.

If you have further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@snapmaker.com.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards
Support Team